Skip to content

Welcome to our store

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Micky Dolenz Merchandise Store

Vinyl LP: 'More of the Monkees' (Deluxe Edition) (ROG LTD) - Personalized and Signed by Micky

Vinyl LP: 'More of the Monkees' (Deluxe Edition) (ROG LTD) - Personalized and Signed by Micky

Regular price $84.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $84.95 USD
Sale Sold out

Please Note: Due to supply chain issues, this item may not be available until Sept 1st.

*Deluxe 2LP edition of the Monkees sophmore album includes rare mixes and bonus material making a debut on wax.
*Lacquers cut from the original analog stereo tapes for maximum Monkees-fidelity!
*Includes a second LP of bonus tracks: several exclusive to this set. All tracks making their vinyl debut in these mixes.
*Pressed on 2-180g records, comes in a deluxe tip-on style gatefold jacket, with new photos and liner notes.

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A    
01    She (Stereo Mix) [2017 Remaster]
02    When Love Comes Knockin' (At Your Door) [Stereo Mix] [2017 Remaster]
03    Mary, Mary (Stereo Mix) [2017 Remaster]
04    Hold on Girl (Stereo Mix) [2017 Remaster]
05    Your Auntie Grizelda (Stereo Mix) [2017 Remaster]
06    (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone (Stereo Mix) [2017 Remaster]
Side B
01    Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow) [Stereo Mix] [2017 Remaster]
02    The Kind of Girl I Could Love (Stereo Mix) [2017 Remaster]
03    The Day We Fall in Love (Stereo Mix) [2017 Remaster]
04    Sometime in the Morning (Stereo Mix) [2017 Remaster]
05    Laugh (Stereo Mix) [2017 Remaster]
06    I'm a Believer (Stereo Mix) [2017 Remaster]
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A    
01    Apples, Peaches, Bananas and Pears (1969 Stereo mix)
02    Don't Listen to Linda (First Recorded Version) [2017 Stereo Remix]
03    I'll Be Back Up on My Feet (1966 mono mix)
04    Of You (1966 Mono Mix)
05    I Don't Think You Know Me (1966 Mono Mix)
06    Valleri (First Recorded Version) [Mono TV Mix] [2017 Remaster]
07    WORDS (First Recorded Version [Mono Mix]

Side B

01    Through the Looking Glass (First Recorded Version) [2017 Stereo Remix]
02    I Never Thought It Peculiar (2017 stereo remix)
03    Tear Drop City (1966 Mono Mix) [2017 Remaster]
04    Hold on Girl (2017 Stereo Remix)
05    I'll Spend My Life with You (First Recorded Version) [2017 Stereo Remix]
06    Mr. Webster (First Recorded Version) [2017 Stereo Remix]
07    (I Prithee) Do Not Ask for Love (2017 Stereo Remix)



View full details